Stuck - Del 10

"Really?!" I threw my arms around his neck and kissed him in the face multiple times. "That's amazing!"

"It's 7pm and the ski slopes are closing down soon, so we don't have time to hit them today anyways. I heard the hotel has a hot tub, do you wanna go? We'll go up to the lodge afterwards." Harry suggested.

"Sounds perfect. But how do we get up to the top if the lifts are closing?"

"They keep one open for the top lodges."

We took out our swimming wear that we had packed just in case and put our suitcases in a luggage room and went to search for the hot tub that was rumoured to be around here somewhere. Harry pointed towards a sign that said "Spa Area". We followed it and found what looked like the entrance. We stepped up to the desk.

"There's no one else here at the moment, we're almost closing." The lady behind the counter winked and handed us a locker key each. "You're lucky."

We said thank you and moved on to the locker rooms. Harry gave me a peck on the cheek and dissappeared into the boys' changing room. I push the door into the girls' up and step inside. I changed quickly into my bikini because I didn't like the dead silence. I grabbed a towel on my out to the hot tub and saw Harry came out through his door at the exact same time. He had his towel thrown over his shoulder and with a smirk he tossed it onto one of the wooden chairs and reveladed his toned upper body.

"I missed you." He stepped forward and wrapped his arms around my waist.

"I was only gone for what couldn't have been more than two minutes."

"Doesn't matter, I missed you anyway."

I kissed him on the lips and then took his hand to pull him with me down in the... Um where was the hot tub?

"I don't see a hot tub anywhere?" I looked up in Harry's face and he seemed just as confused as me.

"Me neiter..." He mumbled and wrinkled his forehead in deep concentration. His eyebrows quickly shot up when he spotted something.

"It's outside!" He exclamied.

"It's what?"

"Outside! I bet it's one of those hot tubs that are just standing out in the snow!"

We passed through the doors where the hot tub was supposed to be and saw a wooden barrel with steam reeking from the ice blue water surface. The snow was freezing cold and pretty slippery. We made our way over what almost passed as ice at this point and a few feet away from the barrel I felt the ground slipping away beneath me.

"Hey!" Harry shouted and something with long skinny fingers caught my upper arm. Harry had grabbed me last second and I managed to not fall down on my ass. Harry helped me lift myself back up again.

"Slippery?"

"Shut up."

The hot water embraced my cold skin and I sunk down onto the sit platform with closed eyes.

"Feels good doesn't it?" Harry said. Even with my eyes shut I could hear he was smirking.

"Mm..." I hummed and sunk down even further so the water reached up to my chest.

"Do you know what else feels good?"

"Hmm, what.." I mumbled. A shiver shot through my neck down to my toes when something cold but soft met the skin below my chin. Quiet as hell Harry had moved to my side and started to kiss the skin that was left above the water surface. He now warm hand rested on my thigh heavily. One by one he placed kisses down my neck to my chest. The collarbone kisses made me subtle moans leave my lips involuntarily. That was until another couple coughed to draw our attention. We both looked up and saw a middle aged man and woman who also wanted to join. Shyly we smiled and Harry quickly straighten up his posture, from sitting leaned over me giving me pleasure. I felt my cheeks heat up like a toaster and I turned my face to Harry and mimed.

"Oops."

Harry read my lips perfectly and shrugged his shoulder in response. "What to do?"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0